Update Log

New character in Upon the Starry Sky, meet Mira!

( 28 Dec 2023 )


How could I only just know I can put an ease-out transition of the spoiler tags? Now with this fix, people won't accidentally hover onto spoilers.

( 8 Dec 2023 )


I used iframe in the blog section, seems more easy to divide the blog in years.

( 7 Dec 2023 )


I changed my mind, maybe Reach for the Stars is better.

( 5 Dec 2023 )


Star Reachers characters now have their own PFPs, except for one of them cuz they don't have a sidebar.

( 4 Dec 2023 )


The missing gang in the OCs page is no longer named as the people thats missing! They now have a team name: Star Reachers! Also added new lore easter egg in there.

( 3 Dec 2023 )


Should've done this earlier, but I added buttons from other cool sites!!

( 2 Dec 2023 )


Dropbox url images has been fixed, I hope.

( 1 Dec 2023 )


Added Art page and improved layout in one of my OC page.

( 23 Nov 2023 )


I added an easter egg somewhere in the OC page, it probably isn't too hard to find. I also added an extra character in the Missing Persons page.

( 15 Nov 2023 )


Guys! Guys! I finally made Cosmos' cat form reference! Go check it out!

( 10 Nov 2023 )


I joined some webrings and added a counter, maybe more people will see this page?.

( 10 Nov 2023 )


I just realised Ruth's page was not working, dummy me.

( 21 Oct 2023 )


Holy shit I updated tons of lore, majorly the worldbuilding and new set of characters.

( 21 Oct 2023 )


I often forget to put updates here, I talk about Chigiri.

( 21 Oct 2023 )


Blorbo List updated, Gim Cookie is very cute, mipy even. I added a shrine page for Hollyberry.

( 22 Aug 2023 )


I added a shrine page for Pome.

( 22 Aug 2023 )


Site map added :33

( 19 Aug 2023 )


What's up, I made some layout changes for some pages. For the OC pages, Lavender, Grey and Kyrea pages have their color themes. For the Fav character and Blog pages, the sidebar is now sticky and there's a back to top button! Meanwhile, I'm also adding some images for About page and OC page, you can go check them out!

( 18 Aug 2023 )


Changed the layout a bit in About Page and OC page.

( 17 Aug 2023 )